There are four academic staff of the College, Jane Leach, Carole Irwin, Diane Clutterbuck and Richard Clutterbuck. They work as associate lecturers within the Faculty of Divinity of the University of Cambridge, and as lecturers for Anglia Ruskin University. They play key roles in the joint staff team of the Cambridge Theological Federation.

Those who study on formal programmes offered through Wesley House are taught not only by Wesley House staff but by members of the wider faculties of the Divinity School and the Federation.  Associate Faculty and Fellows also play a role in teaching and supervising on Wesley House programmes.

Contact details for our staff are shown below.

Academic Staff
The Revd Dr Jane 765 830
The Revd Carole IrwinDirector of 765 843
The Revd Diane
The Revd Dr Richard
The Revd Hannah BuckeDirector of Online
Support Staff
Alastair OateyBusiness 765 850
Doreen AlbistonFinance 765 854
Beth BlakemanOperations 765 832
Dr Chris
Dr Mat RidleyIT 760 086
The Revd Dr Brian BeckArchivist
The Revd Dr Andrew J StobartCommissioning Editor, Holinesscommissioningeditor
The Revd Dr Mike WilsonReviews Editor,
The Revd Dr Stuart JordanChair of