We would love to hear from you if you have any questions or comments for us. Details of how to contact us are given below. Unfortunately we do not have anyone around to answer questions outside of office hours but we will pick up messages and contact you as soon as we can.


Contact us

General enquiries
01223 765832

Admissions and course enquiries

Accommodation requests
Send an accommodation request

Event booking requests
Send an event request




Write to us
Wesley House
Jesus Lane

Find us on google maps


Contact details for our staff are as follows:
Academic Staff
The Revd Dr Jane Leach Principal jl332@wesley.cam.ac.uk 01223 765 830
The Revd Dr Paul Chilcote Director of Global Wesleyan Theology (interim) pc679@wesley.cam.ac.uk
The Revd Dr Richard Clutterbuck Research Fellow rnc31@wesley.cam.ac.uk
Dr Richard A. Davis Director of Contextual Theology rd652@wesley.cam.ac.uk
The Revd Bill Mullally Director of Pastoral Supervision bm592@wesley.cam.ac.uk
The Revd Dr Adam Ployd Vice Principal ap2287@wesley.cam.ac.uk 01223 765 831
The Revd Dr Daniel Pratt Morris-Chapman Research Fellow dp604@wesley.cam.ac.uk
Dr Medi Volpe Director of Research mav49@wesley.cam.ac.uk
Support Staff
Alastair Oatey Business Director aio22@wesley.cam.ac.uk 01223 765 850
Daniel Stow Academic Administrator ds981@wesley.cam.ac.uk
Grazyna Szaniawska Operations Manager office@wesley.cam.ac.uk 01223 765 832
The Revd Dr Brian Beck Archivist brian.e.beck@gmail.com
Dr Chris Grogan Librarian library@theofed.cam.ac.uk
Dr Mat Ridley IT Officer it-support@theofed.cam.ac.uk 01223 760 086
The Revd Dr Richard Clutterbuck Commissioning Editor, Holiness commissioningeditor @wesley.cam.ac.uk
The Revd Dr Mike Wilson Reviews Editor, Holiness michaelpwilsonplace@gmail.com
The Revd Dr Stuart Jordan Chair of Trustees chair@wesley.cam.ac.uk